Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Morris

John Morris

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Morris
"This is an amazing office, the staff is more than helpful and friendly. They were not only able to get me excellent coverage for a better price, Summer specifically was able to to prove: "You don't need a tiny lizard to bundle and save." I'll be recommending them to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Richardson

Marcus Richardson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Richardson
"Summer from State Farm was a huge help in getting my cars covered and providing me with insights and information for additional savings through the future."
Profile photo of Chandra Webb

Chandra Webb

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Webb
"Helped me quick will my auto and renters insurance anf summer was super helpful and really sweet."
Profile photo of Britney Ivey

Britney Ivey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Ivey
"Summer was extremely helpful and super polite, she explained things to me in a way I understand my insurance better. I wish I would have answered her call sooner. I was looking for a new auto insurance because mine just kept getting higher and higher in price. Now I have a cheaper payment monthly and it includes so much more. I’m now paying almost 100 dollars less than I was at Progressive."
Profile photo of Kiana Phillips

Kiana Phillips

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Phillips
"Team was very helpful in explaining my coverages and giving me an amazing rate compared to other insurance companies! I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Deanna Davis

Deanna Davis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Davis
"Sherri called to welcome me to State Farm. She was very pleasant and I enjoyed talking with her!"
Profile photo of La Unika Russell

La Unika Russell

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Unika Russell
"Mrs Sherri was very hopeful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of C P

C P

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C P
"Summer Cunningham at State Farm in Radcliff is excellent! She provided me with detailed information in an expedited manner meeting my car insurance needs - even upgrading my policy from another provider at nearly the same cost! I highly recommend Summer at State Farm in Radcliff! Such wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Shelby (Shelbasaur)

Shelby (Shelbasaur)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby (Shelbasaur)
"Posting on behalf of my mother- I have been having the worst time with my rental car agency. They were being a obnoxious and I was having a hard time dealing with it. My mom is on the houses and they want her to come up there and sign papers with me was ludicrous after I explain this to the agent at State Farm, whose name was Sherry she told me to let it go focus on my mama and just to let the things I can’t change. She absolutely changed my day. She made a big difference and I was not expecting that she charged my whole day around and she didn’t have to, and she took the time to talk with me as a human being, you have an excellent employee there and I hope she has treated as such because on that day. Miss Sherry turned my whole day around and I handled it with Grace just like she told me too. She needs a raise and quickly thank you Miss Sherry for being a human being, the upmost, compassion and empathy, which doesn’t usually come from an insurance agent thank you so much again this lady went above and beyond, and I wanted to know"
Profile photo of Keith brown

Keith brown

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith brown
"Great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Johnson

Lakeisha Johnson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Johnson
"Very professional. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of shelly 1988

shelly 1988

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelly 1988
"i have had this office for a while now and they always help me! great people and the best agent i have had."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wells (Jen)

Jennifer Wells (Jen)

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wells (Jen)
"Amazing customer service from the ladies and gents in this office!"
Profile photo of Shawnta Cheree

Shawnta Cheree

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnta Cheree
"Great place for insurance has been my agent for years."
Profile photo of Brooke Basham

Brooke Basham

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Basham
"Jarrod helped my husband and I get car, home and life insurance for the best price we could find anywhere!!! Anytime we have a question jarrod makes sure to explain it in a way that is easy for us to understand! Everyone in his office is super helpful and friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wilson

Jordan Wilson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wilson
"Jarrod and his team are the embodiment of professionalism. I have all of my policies with them and feel very comfortable knowing my family and property is well protected."
Profile photo of Low One

Low One

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Low One
"Awesome 👍 great rates and services."
Profile photo of Josh P

Josh P

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh P
"Helpful and Friendly Staff!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rogers

Brittany Rogers

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rogers
"Good prices and nice staff."
Profile photo of Dejalil

Dejalil

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dejalil
"Great company very personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Regina Childress

Regina Childress

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Childress
"Jarrod Swift will definitely save you money and get you the best policy to fit your needs , thank you⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of leterrious thomas

leterrious thomas

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by leterrious thomas
"I've had nothing but the best experience dealing with Jarrod and his staff. I've had insurance for years and wouldn't think about going anywhere else. I normally deal with Summer, and she's the absolute best."
Profile photo of Jackie Holbert

Jackie Holbert

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Holbert
"Keshia Weidemann helped me get a great deal on my car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. I would recommend Keshia for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Wong

James Wong

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Wong
"Fantastic office and great customer service. Was able to provide me good affordable rates for what I needed. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nikki Shaver

Nikki Shaver

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Shaver
"Great office and people to deal with"